© 2022 Red River Radio
Voice of the Community
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Chemistry Nobel

NPR's Joe Palca reports on the winners of this year's Nobel Prize for Chemistry. John Fenn of the United States, Koichi Tanaka of Japan and Kurt Wuethrich of Switzerland won the prize for developing tools to analyze and study important biological molecules called proteins.

Copyright 2002 NPR